Elementary Music

 
 
CLICK HERE for a printable (PDF) version of this calendar
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Choral Music Director

Mrs. Sarah Stockham sstockham@glendora.k12.ca.us

Choral Music Instructional Aide
Mrs. Cindy Teare cteare@glendora.k12.ca.us

Instrumental Music Director
Mrs. Abby Wood awood@glendora.k12.ca.us

Instrumental Music Teachers

Mrs. Joelle Santiago jsantiago@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mr. Mike Nelson mnelson@glendora.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Ria Kubota mkubota@glendora.k12.ca.us

Instrumental Music Instructional Aide

Ms. Stacey Ulmer

Instrumental Music Secretary

Mrs. Michelle Letourneau mletourneau@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Instrumental Music Office

Location: Williams Educational Center

Phone: (626) 914-2648

Office Hours: 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

 

 
 
 
 
 

Elementary Music Rubric (Grading System)

click HERE

Class Options and Sign-up Sheet
for 4th & 5th Grade Music Students  
click HERE

Instrument Information Packet  
click HERE

Parent Meetings for Instrumental Music Students  
click HERE

Instrument Loan/Rental Agreement
click HERE