Educational Services

 
CLICK HERE for information
on enrolling your student in GUSD.
 
 
 
Ed. Services Staff

 

Virginia Kelsen, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent
of Educational Services
(626)963-1611 x1201
vkelsen@glendora.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Summers, Ed. D.
Director of K-12 Curriculum and Instruction, Categoricals and Staff Development
(626) 963-1611 x1203
rsummers@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Paul Lopez

Executive Director of Special Education 
(626) 963-1611 x1205
plopez@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Michelle Gallo

Child Care Program Director
(626) 852-4586
mgallo@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Brock Jacobsen

Director of Students Services, Child Welfare, and Attendance
(626) 963-1611 x1207
bjacobsen@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Kristin Heathcoat

Coordinator of ELD and Categoricals  

(626) 963-1611 x1217

kheathcoat@glendora.k12.ca.us