Educational Services

 
 
Ed. Services Staff

 

Michelle Hunter
Assistant Superintendent
of Educational Services
(626)963-1611 x1201
mhunter@glendora.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Summers
Director of K-12 Curriculum and Instruction, Categoricals and Staff Development
(626) 963-1611 x1203
rsummers@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Ann Keyes

Director of Student Services
(626) 963-1611 x1205
akeyes@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Michelle Gallo

Child Care Program Director
(626) 852-4586
mgallo@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Brock Jacobsen

Coordinator of Educational Technology and School to Career Pathways
(626) 963-1611 x1207
bjacobsen@glendora.k12.ca.us

 

Kristin Heathcoat

Coordinator of ELD and Categoricals  

(626) 963-1611 x1217

kheathcoat@glendora.k12.ca.us