District Calendars Mission, Vision, and Beliefs Search GUSD News Cont.
Meet the Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes Meeting Dates Board Policies
Business Services Educational Services Personnel Services Superintendent
Our Educational Programs Enrolling your Student Other Information for Parents and Students Common Core Forms For Parents Useful Links Elementary Music Program English Learner Program Teacher Resources
Our Schools Links To Additional Information Volunteer Process Information
Contracts & Documents District Forms Educator's Toolbox Energy Management Program Sex Offender Notification Tech Resources Useful Links Workers' Compensation Procedures
Frequently Asked Questions
Our Schools

Elementary Schools

Cullen Elementary School
440 N. Live Oak ~ Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (626) 852-4593 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4570
Cheryl Bonner, Principal ~ cbonner@glendora.k12.ca.us


La Fetra Elementary School 547 W. Bennett ~ Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (626) 852-4566 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4650
Marie Porcell, Principal ~ mporcell@glendora.k12.ca.us


Sellers Elementary School
500 N. Loraine Ave. ~ Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (626) 852-4574 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4572
Steve Bishop, Principal ~ sbishop@glendora.k12.ca.us


Stanton Elementary School
725 S. Vecino Ave. ~ Glendora, CA 91740
Tel: (626) 852-4604 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4573
Sara Najarro, Principal ~ snajarro@glendora.k12.ca.us


Sutherland Elementary School
1330 N. Amelia ~ Glendora, CA 91740
Tel: (626) 852-4614 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4660
Sheri Cole, Principal ~ scole@glendora.k12.ca.us

Middle Schools

Goddard Middle School
859 E. Sierra Madre ~ Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (626) 852-4500 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4520
Brock Jacobsen, Principal ~ bjacobsen@glendora.k12.ca.us


Sandburg Middle School
819 W. Bennett ~ Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (626) 852-4530 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4521
Eric Osborne, Principal ~ eosborne@glendora.k12.ca.us

High Schools

Glendora High School
1600 E. Foothill Blvd. ~ Glendora, CA 91741
Tel: (626) 963-5731 ~ Fax: (626) 963-2880
Paul Lopez, Principal ~ plopez@glendora.k12.ca.us

Whitcomb High School
350 W. Mauna Loa ~ Glendora, CA 91740
Tel: (626) 852-4550 ~ Fax: (626) 852-4519
Ron Letourneau, Principal ~ rletourneau@glendora.k12.ca.us

Adult Education

Glendora Adult School 
350 W. Mauna-Loa ~ Glendora, CA  91740
Tel: (626) 852-4550 ~ Fax:  (626) 852-4519
Ron Letourneau, Principal - rletourneau@glendora.k12.ca.us